DANCE CALENDAR 2020

July 2021

2021 MORNINGTON Peninsula DANCESPORT CLASSIC

Location: Somerville Recreational Centre

Date: Saturday 3rd July 2021

August 2021

2021 DSA TASMANIAN OPEN DANCESPORT CHAMPIONSHIP

Location: The Silverdome, Launceston

Date: Saturday 4th August 2021

2021 ADS Vic Tots 2 Teens Grand Prix

Location: Kingston Town Hall, Moorabbin

Date: Sunday 22nd August 2021

Geelong classic Dancesport Festival

Location: Club Italia, Moolap

Date: Sunday 28th August 2021

September 2021

2021 ADS Premiere DanceSport Championship

Location: Moonee Valley Racing Club

Date: Saturday 11th September 2021

October 2021

2021 Evolution Dancesport Championship

Location: La Trobe University (Bundoora Campus) Union Hall

Date: Saturday 9th October 2021

2021 ADS Bendigo DanceSport Classic

Location: Bendigo Stadium

Date: Saturday 23rd October 2021

2021 OUtside change CUP

Location: Plaza Ballroom

Date: Saturday 30th October 2021

November 2021

2021 Melbourne Dancesport Classic

Location: Kensington Town Hall

Date: Saturday 6th November 2021

2021 ADS NOVA DANCESPORT CLASSIC

Location: St. Sava, Greensborough

Date: Saturday 20th November 2021

December 2021

2021 ADS AUSTRALIAN DANCESPORT CHAMPIONSHIP

Location: TBA

Date: Friday 10th, Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December 2021